Sparktones – 1984

18 12 2009

Am I cheating with this post? Technically, yes, but a bit of shameless self-promotion never hurt anyone. It’s another free mixtape download on everydaymusic. That’s 4 in 5 days, mind you. Be thankful.

So, this mixtape is my December mixtape. It’s called Sparktones – 1984, and it consists of 10 hip-hop instrumentals, created by yours truly. If you want to use a track for a mixtape of your own, let me know, and we’ll get it all arranged. My contact information is on the Contact page. Makes sense, right?

Like I said, the download’s free, so you’ve got nothing to lose. You can visit the bandcamp site to get it. It’ll be on the latest album, but there’s a menu on the right side of the screen, and if you click on Instrumentals, you can also download the mixtape I released in November. I didn’t know about reverb or mixing or mastering or anything at the time, so sorry if the levels are off. Either way, I really appreciate any support I get. I don’t see it getting many downloads, but currently, the plan is to release a mixtape a month, consisting of at least 10 tracks. Hopefully by like September 2010 I’ll have around 100 tracks uploaded on the web. That’s it. Thanks!

Download it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

