Quick Update

19 07 2009

Now that I’ve got everything under control, I’d like to let people know that instead of YouTube for listening to songs, I’m gonna be linking to SadSteve, an incredible website for free music and free single mp3 downloads. It’s in my links on the right side of the page, check it out. With help from SadSteve, you’ll be able to download a few tracks by the artists I review, and I’ll always link to the tracks at the very bottom of every review.

I was unable to use SadSteve until just recently because my Firefox was messed up. I got Google Chrome. And you should, too. It rocks.

That’s it.

P.S. This coming week will be the banger. New albums from The Fiery Furnaces, Portugal. The Man, and Our Lady Peace. Get ready.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

